Program Young 2O/21

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Choral Workshop

Fremdgehen im Opernhaus

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

October 2021 until April 2022

Die Welt der Rossini-Opern

imprO-Opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 5 Feb 2022 bis Sun 6 Feb 2022
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Tomte Tummetott

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 22 Jan 2022 bis Sun 23 Jan 2022

Die Odyssee

Family opera for children from 7 years of age
Winter holidays course

What is Choreography?

For 12- to 18-year-olds

Mo 21 Feb to Fr 25 Feb 2O22

Musical stories

Einstein

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 5 Mar 2022 bis Sun 13 Mar 2022
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Angels' Atlas»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 26 Mar 2022
Musical stories

Die Werkstatt der Schmetter­linge

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 9 Apr 2022 bis Sun 10 Apr 2022
Family workshop

Falstaff

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 2 Jul 2022 bis Sun 3 Jul 2022
Guided tour for children

With Squillo to the magic land of opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Dornröschen»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 9 Apr 2022
Spring break offer

Tube-Opera «Das Rheingold»

For 12- to 18-year-olds

Tue 26 Apr to Sa 3O Apr 2O22

Workshop

open space tanz

open space tanz is open to participants aged 16 and over

Wednesdays

Family workshop

Dornröschen

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 7 May 2022 bis Sun 8 May 2022
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Meerstimmig

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 7 May 2022 bis Sun 22 May 2022
Workshop for children

A little introduction to ballett

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 5 Feb 2022 bis Sat 14 May 2022
Choreografien

#ANGELS

Three choreographies with teenagers and young adults
Die Welt der Wagner-Opern

imprO-Opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 11 Jun 2022 bis Sun 12 Jun 2022
Family workshop

Das Rheingold

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 14 May 2022 bis Sun 15 May 2022
Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!