Program Young

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 8+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Family opera

Coraline

From the age of 8 Sat 1 Feb 2020 bis Sun 26 Apr 2020
Kinderführung

Unterwegs mit Ohrwurm Squillo

Guided tour for 6- to 9-year-old and their parents Sat 1 Feb 2020 bis Sat 22 Feb 2020
Story Workshop
For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 6 Jun 2020 bis Sun 7 Jun 2020
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Armstrong

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 2 May 2020 bis Wed 6 May 2020
Family opera

Hänsel und Gretel

From the age of 8 Sun 19 Jan 2020
Family workshop

Forsythe

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sun 19 Jan 2020
Workshop series

Counterpoint!

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Jan 2020 to Feb 2020

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Honk!

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 8 Feb 2020 bis Sun 9 Feb 2020
Childrens opera

Konrad oder Das Kind aus der Konservenbüchse

For children from the age of 7 Sat 18 Apr 2020 bis Sat 25 Apr 2020
Winter holidays course

What is choreography?

For 12- to 18-year-olds

Mon 10 Feb 2020 to Sat 15 Feb 2020

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Nussknacker

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 29 Feb 2020 bis Sun 8 Mar 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Kreationen»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 7 Mar 2020
Family workshop

La bohème

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 21 Mar 2020 bis Sun 22 Mar 2020
Family workshop

Emergence

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 4 Apr 2020 bis Sun 5 Apr 2020
Musical stories

Malalas magischer Stift

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 9 May 2020 bis Sun 14 Jun 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Forsythe»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 25 Jan 2020
Workshop series

Faust

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Apr 2020 to Jun 2020

Guided tour for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 25 Jan 2020 bis Sat 9 May 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Walking Mad»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 9 May 2020
Spring holidays course

Tube-Opera «Faust»

For 12-to 18-year-olds

Tue 21 Apr 2020 to Sat 25 Apr 2020

Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!

Education Project
A production with young adults Tue 7 Jul 2020 bis Wed 8 Jul 2020