Program Young 19/2O

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 8+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Childrens opera

Konrad oder Das Kind aus der Konservenbüchse

For children from the age of 7 Sat 21 Sep 2019 bis Wed 29 Apr 2020
Musical stories

Der Freischütz

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 28 Sep 2019 bis Sun 29 Sep 2019
Autumn holidays course COOL-TUR

Coraline’s secret door to another world

For 9- to 12-years olds

Mon 14 Oct 2019 to Fri 18 Oct 2O19

Workshop series

Schwefelhölzer

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Oct 2019 to Nov 2019

Family workshop

Messa da Requiem

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 16 Nov 2019 bis Sun 17 Nov 2019
Family workshop

Die Zauberflöte

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 11 Jan 2020 bis Sun 12 Jan 2020
Musical stories

Cenerentola!

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 7 Dec 2019 bis Sun 22 Dec 2019
Story Workshop
For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 23 Nov 2019 bis Sun 7 Jun 2020
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Armstrong

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 30 Nov 2019 bis Wed 6 May 2020
Family workshop

Forsythe

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 18 Jan 2020 bis Sun 19 Jan 2020
Guided tour for children

Out and about with Earwig Squillo

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents
Family opera

Coraline

From the age of 8 Sat 16 Nov 2019 bis Sun 26 Apr 2020
Workshop series

Counterpoint!

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Jan 2020 to Feb 2020

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Honk!

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 8 Feb 2020 bis Sun 9 Feb 2020
Winter holidays course

What is choreography?

For 12- to 18-year-olds

Mon 10 Feb 2020 to Sat 15 Feb 2020

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Nussknacker

For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 29 Feb 2020 bis Sun 8 Mar 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Kreationen»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 7 Mar 2020
Family workshop

La bohème

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 21 Mar 2020 bis Sun 22 Mar 2020
Family workshop

Emergence

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 4 Apr 2020 bis Sun 5 Apr 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Forsythe»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 25 Jan 2020
Musical stories

Malalas magischer Stift

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 9 May 2020 bis Sun 14 Jun 2020
Workshop series

Faust

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Apr 2020 to Jun 2020

Family opera

Hänsel und Gretel

From the age of 8 Sun 15 Dec 2019 bis Sun 19 Jan 2020
Family workshop

Hänsel und Gretel

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 23 Nov 2019 bis Sun 24 Nov 2019
Guided tour for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 26 Oct 2019 bis Sat 9 May 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Walking Mad»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 9 May 2020
Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!

Education Project
A production with young adults Tue 7 Jul 2020 bis Wed 8 Jul 2020