Program Young

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 8+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Family opera

Hänsel und Gretel

From the age of 8 Sun 24 Mar 2019 bis Sun 19 Jan 2020
Guided tour for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 23 Feb 2019 bis Sat 21 Mar 2020
Workshop series

Nijinski

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older

Wed 27 Feb 2019 to Wed 3 Apr 2019

Fairy tales on a musical carpet
For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 2 Mar 2019 bis Sun 12 May 2019
Fairy tales on a musical carpet
For 4- to 6-year-olds and their parents Sat 9 Mar 2019 bis Sun 10 Mar 2019
Story Workshop
For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 13 Apr 2019 bis Sun 7 Jun 2020
Spring holidays course

Tube-Opera «Manon»

For 12 to 18 year olds

Mon 29 Apr 2019 to Sat 4 May 2O19

Musical stories

Giselle

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents Sat 4 May 2019 bis Sun 5 May 2019
Family workshop

Junior Ballett

For 7- to 12-year-olds and their parents Sat 18 May 2019 bis Sun 19 May 2019
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Romeo und Julia»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 8 Jun 2019
Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!

Education Project
A production with students for the festival Blickfelder 2019

Eine Produktion
mit SchülerInnen für das Festival
Blickfelder 2O19