Operinos

The Kita Operinos for all little music lovers

The daycare center, which is centrally located in the Seefeld, offers childcare places in an age-mixed group for children from the age of 4 months to kindergarten admission. Founded in 2000 by members of the Zurich Opera House, the daycare center Operinos is open to children of Opera House staff as well as external children. The daycare center is located at Färberstrasse 15 in Zurich near the Opera House and offers space for a maximum of 11 children.

What makes Operinos special:

  • Small but nice: Operinos offers space for a maximum of 11 children, making it the smallest daycare center in Seefeld.
  • Optimal child care thanks to high density of employees: Employees include a daycare manager, a group leader, a co-teacher, and a trainer and trainee. An assistant with pedagogical training complements the team.
  • Music and singing: The proximity to the Opera House makes itself felt in everyday life. The daily singing circle, monthly instrument performances by the Opera House staff, independent experimentation of musical instruments, visits to the Opera House and much more let the children explore the world of music.
  • Encouragement of physical and mental development: In an atmosphere of comfort, the little ones can unfold their creativity in painting and crafts, singing and dancing, romping around in the surrounding playgrounds or at the lake, and regain their energy as they listen to stories and look at books.

For further information go to www.operinos.ch

There are free childcare places – also in the afternoon!

Please contact us by phone or e-mail.

Manager Operinos
Nathalie Küng
Färberstrasse 15
8008 Zürich
Phone: 044 262 40 90
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

www.operinos.ch

New opening hours

From 7.15am until 6pm

Gallery

 

Operinos

Operinos

Die Kita Operinos für alle kleinen Musikliebhaber

Die zentral im Seefeld gelegene Kita bietet Betreuungsplätze in einer altersgemischten Gruppe für Kinder im Alter von 4 Monaten bis zum Kindergarteneintritt. Gegründet im Jahr 2000 von Mitgliedern des Opernhauses Zürich, steht die Kita Operinos sowohl Kindern von MitarbeiterInnen des Opernhauses als auch externen Kindern offen. Die Krippe befindet sich an der Färberstrasse 15 in Zürich in der Nähe des Opernhauses und bietet Platz für maximal 11 Kinder.

Was Operinos besonders macht:

  • Klein, aber fein: Operinos bietet maximal 11 Kindern Platz und ist somit die kleinste Kita im Seefeld.
  • Optimale Betreuung dank hoher Personaldichte: Beschäftigt werden eine Krippenleiterin, eine Gruppenleiterin, eine Miterzieherin sowie eine Lehrfrau und eine Praktikantin. Eine Aushilfe mit pädagogischer Ausbildung ergänzt das Team und hilft in Engpässen aus.
  • Musizieren und Singen: Die Nähe zum Opernhaus macht sich auch im Alltag bemerkbar. Täglicher Singkreis, monatliche Instrumentenvorstellungen der Opernhausmitarbeiter, selbstständiges Ausprobieren von Musikinstrumenten, Besuche im Opernhaus und vieles mehr lassen die Kinder in die Welt der Musik eintauchen.
  • Förderung der körperlichen und geistig-seelischen Entwicklung: In einer Atmosphäre der Geborgenheit können die Kleinen ihre Kreativität beim Malen und Basteln, Singen und Tanzen entfalten, sich auf den umliegenden Spielplätzen oder am See austoben, und beim Vorlesen und Geschichtenerzählen neue Energie tanken.

Mehr Infos unter www.operinos.ch

Es gibt freie Betreuungsplätze – auch am Nachmittag!

Nehmen Sie telefonisch oder per E-Mail Kontakt auf.

Krippenleitung Operinos
Sabrina Dübendorfer
Färberstrasse 15
8008 Zürich
Tel.: 044 262 40 90
E-Mail: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

www.operinos.ch

Neue Öffnungszeiten

Ab 7.15 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Fotogalerie

 

Operinos