Due to technical difficulties, advance booking for the upcoming season is currently only possible via this link.

 

 

Become a member of the Friends of Zurich Opera or Zurich Ballet and secure your dream seats before anyone else!

As early as June 18, 2022, all members of the Friends of Zurich Opera and the Friends of Zurich Ballet, subscribers to the 22/23 season and shareholders of Opernhaus Zürich AG can exercise their advance purchase rights and acquire tickets for the performances of the coming season before the official presale begins. By becoming a member of the Friends, you are supporting Opernhaus Zürich and Ballett Zürich both ideally and, of course, financially. In return, you can expect numerous benefits and exclusive glimpses behind the scenes. All information on membership and registration with the Opera Friends can be found here and with the Ballet Friends here.

Subscription now!

Are you interested in a subscription to Opernhaus Zürich? You can now place your subscription order using this online form. Orders will be processed in the order in which they are received and notification of seat allocation and invoicing will be made from May 2022. Information about our subscriptions can be found here.

Official ticket sales for the 22/23 season begin June 25, 2022

Starting on June 25, 2022 at 11:00 a.m., individual tickets for all performances will go on sale to the general public. Exceptions to the above regulations are AMAG popular performances. For these performances, advance ticket sales will go on sale one month in advance.

Aufgrund technischer Schwierigkeiten ist der Vorverkauf für die kommende Saison aktuell nur über diesen Link möglich. 

 

 

Werden Sie Mitglied bei den Freunden der Oper Zürich oder des Balletts Zürich und sichern Sie sich Ihre Wunschplätze vor allen anderen!

Bereits ab dem 18. Juni 2022 können alle Mitglieder der Freunde der Oper Zürich und der Freunde des Balletts Zürich, Abonnent:innen der Saison 22/23 und Aktionär:innen der Opernhaus Zürich AG ein Vorkaufsrecht wahrnehmen und Karten für die Vorstellungen der kommenden Saison erwerben, bevor der offizielle Vorverkauf startet. Mit ihrer Mitgliedschaft bei den Freunden unterstützen Sie das Opernhaus Zürich bzw. das Ballett Zürich ideell und natürlich auch finanziell. Zum Dank erwarten Sie zahlreiche Vorzüge und exklusive Blicke hinter die Kulissen. Alle Informationen zur Mitgliedschaften und zur Anmeldung bei den Opernfreunden finden Sie hier und bei den Ballettfreunden hier.

Abo jetzt!

Interessieren Sie sich für ein Abonnement am Opernhaus Zürich? Ab sofort können Sie mit diesem Online-Formular Ihre Abonnementsbestellung abgeben. Die Bestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge des Eingangs bearbeitet und eine Benachrichtigung über die Platzzuteilung sowie die Rechnungsstellung erfolgen ab Mai 2022. Informationen zu unseren Abonnements finden Sie hier.

Am 25. Juni 2022 beginnt der offizielle Kartenverkauf für die Spielzeit 22/23

Ab dem 25. Juni 2022 um 11.00 Uhr gelangen dann Einzelkarten für sämtliche Vorstellungen in den freien Vorverkauf. Ausgenommen von oben genannten Regelungen sind AMAG-Volksvorstellungen. Für diese Vorstellungen beginnt der Vorverkauf jeweils einen Monat vorher in den Verkauf.