Orchestra La Scintilla

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
Symphony in F-Major «Dissonant»

Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
Double Concerto for Viola and Cembalo in E-flat Major IJB 8

Johann Christian Bach
Concerto for Cembalo No. 3 in F minor

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Symphony in E minor WQ 178

Duration approx. 2 H. incl. intermission.
Tickets at CHF 60 each for the concerts can be purchased from Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 11.00 am, exclusively by telephone on +41 44 268 66 66. The ticket office can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday, from 11.00 am to 6.00 pm. 

In accordance with the Opera House's protection concept and federal guidelines, a maximum of 50 tickets will be sold.