Program Young 2O/21

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Family opera

Das tapfere Schneiderlein

From the age of 6 Sat 26 Sep 2020 bis Sun 31 Jan 2021
Holiday course COOL-TUR

Sleeping Beauty – Wild at Heart!

For 7- to 12-years olds

Mon 12th Oct 2020 to Fri 16th Oct 2020

Choral Workshop

Under the moon of Alabama

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older Sat 27 Feb 2021 bis Sun 20 Jun 2021
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Owl Joy

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment
Holiday course COOL-TUR
For 9- to 12-years olds

Mon 5th Oct 2020 to Fri 9th Oct 2020

Workshop

On the Road with Alice

For children ages 9-12
Guided tour for children

With Squillo in an Operatic Wonderland

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment

Dates will be announced at a later date.

Family opera

Alice im Wunderland

From the age of 7 Sat 14 Nov 2020 bis Sun 7 Feb 2021
Family workshop

L’elisir d’amore

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 24 Oct 2020 bis Sun 25 Oct 2020
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Sleeping Beauty»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 14 Nov 2020
Story Workshop
For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 19 Dec 2020 bis Sun 20 Dec 2020
Guided tour for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For 6- to 9-year-olds and their parents

Dates will be announced at a later date.

Musical stories

The Chinese Nightingale

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 12 Dec 2020 bis Sun 13 Dec 2020
Family workshop

Sleeping Beauty

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 21 Nov 2020 bis Sun 22 Nov 2020
Workshop series

Balcão de Amor

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older Tue 5 Jan 2021 bis Tue 2 Feb 2021
Family workshop

Il barbiere di Siviglia

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 9 Jan 2021 bis Sun 10 Jan 2021
Family workshop

Winterreise

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 6 Feb 2021 bis Sun 7 Mar 2021
Story Workshop
For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment

Sat 23 Jan 2021 bis Sun 24 Jan 2021

Winter holidays course

What is Choreography?

For 12- to 18-year-olds

Mon 15th Feb 2021 to Fri 19th Feb 2021

Musical stories
For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 6 Feb 2021 bis Sun 7 Feb 2021
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Impulse»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 20 Mar 2021
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Tomte Tummetott

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 20 Mar 2021 bis Sun 28 Mar 2021
Holiday course COOL-TUR

The Butterfly Workshop

For 7- to 10-years olds

Mon 26th Apr 2021 to Fri 30th Apr 2021

Spring holiday course

Tube-Opera «Tales of Hoffmann»

For 12-to 18-year-olds

Mon 3rd May 2021 to Fri 7th May 2021

Fairy tales on a musical carpet
For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 10 Apr 2021 bis Sun 25 Apr 2021
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

What do you do with an idea

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 5 Jun 2021 bis Sun 13 Jun 2021
Musical stories

The Butterfly Workshop

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 8 May 2021 bis Sun 9 May 2021
Workshop series

Pas de deux

Workshop series for young adults 16 years and older Tue 18 May 2021 bis Tue 15 Jun 2021
Story Workshop
For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 26 Jun 2021 bis Sun 27 Jun 2021
Workshop

Discovering ballets «Bella Figura»

For 7- to 12-year-olds (without their parents) Sat 12 Jun 2021
Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!

Education Project
A production with young adults Sat 3 Jul 2021 bis Fri 9 Jul 2021