Program Young

Filter by
Selected
  • all
  • Families
  • 7+
  • 12+
  • 16+
Hashtag Project

#Look behind the mirror

A production with secondary school classes from Zurich Tue 4 Jul 2023 bis Sun 9 Jul 2023
Workshop for children

Ballet tour with mini-workshop

For children ages 6 to 9 and their parents Sat 18 Mar 2023 bis Sat 10 Jun 2023

Alice im Wunderland

Family opera for children from 7 years of age
Workshop

Von Wagners «Ring» zu «Star Wars»

Workshop Series 16+

October 2022 to March 2023

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Tomte Tummetott

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment
Workshop

Discover ballet «On the move»

For children ages 7 to 12 Sun 5 Feb 2023
Fairy tales on a musical carpet

What do you do with an idea

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 4 Feb 2023 bis Sun 5 Feb 2023
Workshop

open spaces

Choir and dance workshops for participants age 16 and older

Tuesdays 19.00 to 21.00

Winter holidays course

Workshop Choreography

For youths ages 12 to 18

Mon 20 Feb to Fri 24 Feb 2023

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Gian und Giachen

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 4 Mar 2023 bis Sun 5 Mar 2023
Die Welt der Mozart-Opern

imprO-Opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 25 Mar 2023 bis Sun 26 Mar 2023
Family workshop

Horizonte

For individuals age 9 and older, children with adult accompaniment Sat 4 Mar 2023 bis Sun 5 Mar 2023
Musical stories

Die Werkstatt der Schmetter­linge

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 15 Apr 2023 bis Sun 16 Apr 2023
Guided tour for children

With Squillo to the magic land of opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sun 5 Feb 2023
Family workshop

La Cenerentola

For individuals age 9 and older, children with adult accompaniment Sat 18 Mar 2023 bis Sun 19 Mar 2023
Ballet workshop

Monteverdi

Workshop Series 16+

May to June 2023

Fairy tales on a musical carpet

Honk!

For children 4 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 22 Apr 2023 bis Sun 23 Apr 2023
Family workshop

The Cellist

For individuals age 9 and older, children with adult accompaniment Sun 7 May 2023 bis Sat 13 May 2023
Die Welt der Händel-Opern

imprO-Opera

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 13 May 2023 bis Sun 14 May 2023
Musical stories

Die chinesische Nachtigall

For children 7 years and older, with adult accompaniment Sat 3 Jun 2023 bis Sun 4 Jun 2023
Membership

Club Jung

For everyone between 16 and 26 years

Sign up now and visit the opera for only CHF 15!

Workshop

Discover ballet «The Cellist»

For children ages 7 to 12 Sat 10 Jun 2023