From now on in presale!

Opera

Die Odyssee

Family opera by Leonard Evers Sat 4 Dec 2021 bis Sun 16 Jan 2022

Così fan tutte

Opera by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Thu 2 Dec 2021 bis Sat 11 Dec 2021

Anna Bolena

Opera by Gaetano Donizetti Sun 5 Dec 2021 bis Thu 13 Jan 2022

Simon Boccanegra

Opera by Giuseppe Verdi Sun 12 Dec 2021 bis Thu 30 Dec 2021

Le Comte Ory

Opera by Gioachino Rossini Fri 31 Dec 2021 bis Thu 20 Jan 2022

Die Fledermaus

Die Geschwister Pfister im Bernhard Theater Sat 11 Dec 2021 bis Sat 15 Jan 2022

Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci

Short operas by Pietro Mascagni and Ruggero Leoncavallo Tue 18 Jan 2022 bis Sun 30 Jan 2022

Don Giovanni

Opera by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Tue 25 Jan 2022 bis Fri 18 Feb 2022

Il turco in Italia

Opera by Gioachino Rossini Sun 20 Feb 2022 bis Fri 4 Mar 2022

Dialogues des Carmélites

Opera by Francis Poulenc Sun 13 Feb 2022 bis Sat 5 Mar 2022

Ballet

Boléro / Le Sacre du Printemps

Choreographies by Johan Inger and Edward Clug Tue 30 Nov 2021 bis Sat 4 Dec 2021

Leonce und Lena

Ballet by Christian Spuck Wed 8 Dec 2021 bis Thu 16 Dec 2021

Monteverdi

Ballet by Christian Spuck Sat 15 Jan 2022 bis Sat 26 Feb 2022

Concerts

Bach / Mozart

1. La Scintilla-Concert Mon 6 Dec 2021

Bach / Händel

3. Philharmonisches Konzert / 2. La Scintilla-Konzert Sun 19 Dec 2021 bis Sun 19 Dec 2021

Neujahrskonzert

Sat 1 Jan 2022 bis Sun 2 Jan 2022

Russische Romantik

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte Sun 16 Jan 2022 bis Mon 17 Jan 2022

Mozart / Mahler

4. Philharmonic Concert Sun 6 Feb 2022

Quartette und Quintette

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte Sun 13 Feb 2022 bis Mon 14 Feb 2022

Song recitals

Georg Zeppenfeld

Wed 1 Dec 2021

Lise Davidson

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Anja Harteros

Wed 9 Feb 2022