Presale Information

Tickets for March and April are on sale now, pre-sales for the remaining performances of the season begin on Friday, March 25. The exclusive pre-sale for Freunde, shareholders and subscribers begins on Saturday, March 19.

As an Oper- or Ballettfreund, you have exclusive advance ticket rights to this and all other events at Opernhaus Zürich. Don't miss this opportunity and become a member now! We are offering you the second half of our season at half price. Especially in the current situation, we are incredibly grateful to be able to count on your support!

Become an Opernfreund now!
Become a Balletfreund now!

Freunde, shareholders and subscribers can participate in the exclusive presale via this link.


Below you will find all performances that are already on pre-sale:

Our spring is bursting at the seams with star power! No less than three of the greats are on the Opernhaus stage: Cecilia Bartoli returns to Zurich as L'Italiana in Algeri, Anna Netrebko can be experienced as the mad Lady in Verdi's Macbeth after a seven-year absence, and Thomas Hampson plays the painter Vermeer in the world premiere of Girl with a Pearl Earring. Ballet fans can look forward to the revival of Dornröschen: with a lot of humor, Christian Spuck stages the evil fairy as a wounded, passionate character and the title heroine as a young woman in the middle of the difficult process of growing up. Another highlight is coming up at the end of April: The highly anticipated new Zurich production of Wagner's Ring des Nibelungen enters its first round with Das Rheingold!

Opera

Dialogues des Carmélites

Dialogues des Carmélites

Opera by Giuseppe Verdi

Dialogues des Carmélites

Arias by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi and documentary

Dialogues des Carmélites

Dialogues des Carmélites

Opera by Giuseppe Verdi

Dialogues des Carmélites

Opera by Richard Wagner

Dialogues des Carmélites

Ballet

Angels' Atlas

Choreographies by Crystal Pite and Marco Goecke Sat 18 Feb 2023 bis Fri 31 Mar 2023

Angels' Atlas

Ballet by Christian Spuck

Concerts

Quartette und Quintette

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte

Mozart / Mahler

3. La Scintilla-Konzert

Mozart / Mahler

5. Philharmonic Concert

Mozart / Mahler

4. La Scintilla-Concert

Quartette und Quintette

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte

Song recitals

Anja Harteros

Anja Harteros

Informationen zum Vorverkauf

Tickets für März und April sind jetzt erhältlich, der Vorverkauf für die restlichen Vorstellungen der Spielzeit beginnt am Freitag, 25. März. Der exklusive Vorverkauf für die Freundeskreise, Aktionär*innen und Abonnent*innen beginnt am Samstag, 19. März.

Als Opern- oder Ballettfreund*in haben Sie ein exklusives Vorverkaufsrechts auf diese und alle anderen Veranstaltungen am Opernhaus Zürich. Lassen Sie sich diese Gelegenheit nicht entgehen und werden Sie jetzt Mitglied! Wir bieten Ihnen die zweite Hälfte unserer Spielzeit einmalig zum halben Preis an. Gerade in der aktuellen Situation sind wir unglaublich dankbar, auf Ihre Unterstützung zählen zu können!

Jetzt Opernfreund*in werden!
Jetzt Ballettfreund*in werden!

Freunde, Aktionär*innen und Abonnent*innen können über diesen Link am exklusiven Vorverkauf teilnehmen.


Untenstehend finden Sie alle Vorstellungen die bereits im Vorverkauf sind:

Unser Frühling platzt vor Starpower aus allen Nähten! Gleich drei der ganz Grossen stehen auf der Opernhausbühne: Cecilia Bartoli kehrt als L’Italiana in Algeri nach Zürich zurück, Anna Netrebko ist nach sieben Jahren Absenz als wahnsinnige Lady in Verdis Macbeth zu erleben und Thomas Hampson gibt den Maler Vermeer in der Uraufführung von Girl with a Pearl Earring. Ballettfans dürfen sich auf die Wiederaufnahme von Dornröschen freuen: Mit viel Humor inszeniert Christian Spuck die böse Fee als verletzte, leidenschaftliche Figur und die Titelheldin als junge Frau, mitten im schwierigen Prozess des Erwachsenwerdens. Ein weiteres Highlight steht Ende April an: Die mit Spannung erwartete Zürcher Neuproduktion von Wagners Ring des Nibelungen geht mit Das Rheingold in die erste Runde!

Opern

L'Italiana in Algeri

Einführungsmatinee

Macbeth

Oper von Giuseppe Verdi

L'Olimpiade

Arien von Giovanni Battista Pergolesi und Dokumentarfilm

Girl with a Pearl Earring

Einführungsmatinee

Rigoletto

Oper von Giuseppe Verdi

Das Rheingold

Oper von Richard Wagner

Das Rheingold

Einführungsmatinee

Ballett

Angels' Atlas

Choreografien von Crystal Pite und Marco Goecke Sa 18 Feb 2023 bis Fr 31 Mär 2023

Dornröschen

Ballett von Christian Spuck Mo 6 Jun 2022 bis So 12 Jun 2022

Konzerte

Verklärte Nacht

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte

A night at the opera-pit

3. La Scintilla-Konzert

Prokofjew Dvořák

5. Philharmonisches Konzert

Johann Christian Bach

4. La Scintilla-Konzert

Atelier obscura

Brunch-/Lunchkonzerte

Liederabende

Stephen Costello

Christian Gerhaher